Raptim

Raptim is the world’s leading travel organisation for religious and humanitarian organisations involved in missionary and relief work. Customers include many churches, ministries and development organisations.

Do you travel with a mission? Raptim should be your first stop!

Select one of the regions below to find a Raptim office near you.

North-America

South-America

Europe

Africa

Asia

COPYRIGHT (c) 2012 RAPTIM INTERCONTINENTAL BV
North America close    

   
U.S.A.
MTS - Berrien Springs MI
9046-4 U.S. 31
49103, Berrien Springs, MI
tel.: +1 269 473 3300
e-mail: berriensprings@mtstravel.com
Mission Travel
8024 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 204
27612, Raleigh, NC
tel.: +1 919-676-4401
e-mail: raleigh@mtstravel.com
Raptim International Travel
8595 Explorer Drive
80920, Colorado Springs, CO
tel.: +1 719-265-2132
fax.: +1 719-265-2135
e-mail: colorado@raptimusa.com
 
MTS - Colorado Springs CO
1130 N Circle Drive
Western National Bank Building
80909, Colorado Springs, CO
tel.: +1 719-471-8080
e-mail: colorado@mtstravel.com
Raptim - Dallas Office
2926 Story Road W.
75038, Irving, TX
tel.: +1 972 819 2000
fax.: +1 972 819 2005
e-mail: dallas@raptimusa.com
MTS - Corporate Headquarters
124 E. Main St., 4th flr.
17522, Ephrata, PA
tel.: +1 717-733-4131
e-mail: ephrata@mtstravel.com
 
MTS - Jacksonville FL
9440 Philips Highway, Suite 3
32256, Jacksonville, FL
tel.: +1 904-288-0441
e-mail: jacksonville@mtstravel.com
Adventure Travel / Ambassador Tours
138 E. Michigan Avenue
49007, Kalamazoo, MI
tel.: +1 269-382-3475
e-mail: kalamazoo@mtstravel.com
Raptim International Travel Inc.
North Fourth Street 145
14092,Lewiston, NY
tel.: +1 716 754 9232
fax.: +1 716 754 2881
e-mail: raptim@raptimusa.com
CANADA
Menno Travel Service
32112 South Fraser Way
V2T 1W4, Abbotsford, BC
e-mail: raptim@raptimusa.com
McTavish Travel
300-1515 Rebecca Street
Oakville ON L6L 1Z8
tel.: +1 905-827-1100
fax.: +1 905-827-4982
e-mail: travel@mctavish.com
South America close    

   
BRAZIL
Galileia Agencia de Viagens e Tur. Ltda.
Rua Grão Mogol 333, Loja 35, Sion
MG - CEP 30310-0
Belo Horizonte
tel.: +55 31 322 33811
fax.: +55 31 322 33811
e-mail: galileia@galileiaturismo.com.br
Mactur Brasilia Ltda.
SHS QD 01 Gal Htl. Nacional LJ10
DF - CEP 70322-9
Brasilia
tel.: +55 61 321 5266
fax.: +55 61 223 2498
e-mail: mactur@mactur.com.br
Monte Carmelo Oper. de Viagens e Tur. Ltda
Rua Barão do Rio Branco 63 cj 2004, Centro
PR - CEP 80010-1
Curitiba
tel.: +55 41 232 4345
fax.: +55 41 224 2742
e-mail: mountcarmel@b.com.br
 
Unitur Agencia de Viagens e Tur. Ltda.
Praça Marechal Deodoro, 130 - Sala 301, Centro
RS - CEP 90010-3
Porto Alegre
tel.: +55 51 322 73311
fax.: +55 51 322 52560
e-mail: unitur@unitur.com.br
Exata Turismo Ltda.
Rua Castro Leão, 86, SL 05, 1° Andar
PE - CEP 50610-6
Recife
tel.: +55 81 3445 1333
fax.: +55 81 3445 1333
e-mail: exatatur@exatatur.com.br
Praxis Agencia de Viagens e Turismo Ltda.
Av. São Luis 112 Conj. 302 Centro
01046-000
São Paulo / SP
tel.: +55 11 3211 0040
fax.: +55 11 3211 0040
e-mail: praxis@praxisviagens.com.br
 
ARGENTINA
Meridiani Representaciones
Maipu 812 floor 10 office K/L
1006
Buenas Aires
tel.: +54 11 4314 6356
fax.: +54 11 4315 8400
e-mail: info@meridiani.com.ar
Europe close    

   
DENMARK
Unitas Rejser
Glarmestervej 20A
DK-8600, Silkeborg
tel.: +45 87 231 230
fax.: +45 86 803 100
e-mail: rejser@unitas.dk
FINLAND
VIA Egencia Finland Oy
Italahdenkatu 22 A
00210 Helsinki
tel.: +358 9 2288 7300
fax.: +358 9 2288 7333
e-mail: Raptim.finland@viaegencia.com
FRANCE
Raptim France
26, Rue de Martignac
75007, Paris
tel.: +33 (0)1 45 55 50 31
fax.: +33 (0)1 45 55 51 81
e-mail: info@raptim.fr
GERMANY
Raptim Deutschland GmbH
Anton Kurze Allee 6
D-52064, Aachen
tel.: +49 241 750702
fax.: +49 241 7507369
e-mail: service@raptim.de
 
ITALY
Raptim S.r.l.
Via dei Penitenzieri 17/a
I-00193, Roma
tel.: +39 06 687091
fax.: +39 06 6865449
e-mail: info@raptim.it
THE NETHERLANDS
Multatuli Travel
Plantage Middenlaan 16
NL-1018 DD, Amsterdam
tel.: +31 20 627 7707
e-mail: info@multatuli.nl
THE NETHERLANDS
Raptim Nederland B.V.
Spoorlaan 306
5038 CC, Tilburg
tel.: +31 (0)13 543 50 85
e-mail: info@raptim.nl
NORWAY
VIA Travel
Odden 2
Box 68
N-4891, Grimstad
tel.: + 47 37 25 38 00
fax.: + 47 37 25 38 11
e-mail: Reidulf.stige@viatravel.no
 
NORWAY
VIA Travel
Jernbanetorget 2
Postboks 334, Sentrum
N-0101, Oslo
tel.: +47 23151600
fax.: +47 23150401
e-mail: Reidulf.stige@viatravel.no
SWEDEN
Raptim Nordic c/o Tranas Resebyra
Vasagatan 27
S-57324,Tranas
tel.: +46 140 37 50 10
fax.: +46 140 37 50 60
e-mail: info@tranas-resebyra.se
SWITZERLAND
Raptim Voyages
Spitalgasse 30
3011, Bern
tel.: +41 31 710 60 00
fax.: +41 31 710 60 01
e-mail: bern@raptim.ch
SWITZERLAND
Raptim S.A.
Centre Oecumenique - World Council of Churches
Route de Ferney 150
CH-1211 Geneve 2
tel.: +41 (0)22 5335000
fax.: +41 (0)22 5335001
e-mail: info@raptim.ch
Africa close    

   
KENYA
Jet Travel Kenya
7th floor, Rehani House, Koinange Street
00200, Nairobi
tel.: +254-20-310360
fax.: +254-20-315090
e-mail: info@jettravelkenya.com
 
 
Asia close    

   
INDONESIA
Raptim Indonesia p.t.
Jalan Cut Meutia 8
10340, Jakarta
tel.: +62 21 3147779
fax.: +62 21 31937701
e-mail: missionary@raptim-indonesia.co.id